Clergy and Staff

To contact our clergy or staff please email using the information below or call 301.663.0907 and press the number for their extension.

Fr. Lawrence Frazier

Pastor Emeritus
Rev. Lawrence Frazier

 
Father John Williamson
Pastor
Rev. John Williamson
jwilliamson@archbalt.org

 
Father Peter Gevera
Associate Pastor
Rev. Peter Gevera
Peter.Gevera@stjohn-frederick.org

Father John Streifel

Associate Pastor
Rev. John Streifel
John.Streifel@stjohn-frederick.org
 
Deacon Scott Anderson
Permanent Deacon
Mr. Scott Anderson
scott.anderson@archbalt.org

 Deacon Jim
Permanent Deacon

Mr. James Cyr
James.Cyr@archbalt.org


 Deacon Roger
Permanent Deacon

Mr. Roger Carrier
roger.carrier@archbalt.org

 Deacon Karl
Permanent Deacon

Mr. Karl Noah
karl.noah@archbalt.org

Liz Parrotte
Senior Executive Associate
Liz Parrotte
lparrotte@sjcmmd.org
Martina Vallecillo
Coordinator of Children's Faith Formation
Martina Vallecillo
martina@sjcmmd.org

Coordinator of Ministries Administration

Sandy Wilks
office@sjcmmd.org
Jennifer Irons
Choir Director
Jennifer Irons
music@sjcmmd.org
Dr. William D. Powell
Organist
Dr. William D. Powell III
music@sjcmmd.org
Cathy Todt
Accountant/Finance Manager
Cathy Todt
finance@sjcmmd.org

 

Total Page Visits: 927 - Today Page Visits: 2