Clergy and Staff

To contact our clergy or staff please email or call 301.663.0907 and use the extension.

Fr. Lawrence Frazier

Pastor Emeritus
Rev. Lawrence Frazier
lfrazier@sjcmmd.org


Father Kevin Farmer

Pastor

Rev. Kevin Farmer
pastor@sjcmmd.org

 
Father Peter Gevera
Associate Pastor
Rev. Peter Gevera
Peter.Gevera@stjohn-frederick.org

Father John Streifel

Associate Pastor
Rev. John Streifel
John.Streifel@archbalt.org
 
Deacon Scott Anderson
Permanent Deacon
Mr. Scott Anderson
scott@sjcmmd.org

 Deacon Jim
Permanent Deacon

Mr. James Cyr
James.Cyr@sjcmmd.org

 Deacon Roger
Permanent Deacon

Mr. Roger Carrier
office@sjcmmd.org

Ruth Puls
Executive Director of Mission
Ruth Puls
rpuls@archbalt.org
Liz Parrotte
Senior Executive Associate
Liz Parrotte
lparrotte@sjcmmd.org
Martina Vallecillo
Coordinator of Children's Faith Formation
Martina Vallecillo
martina@sjcmmd.org
Coordinator of Youth & Young Adult Ministries
TBD
Jennifer Irons
Choir Director
Jennifer Irons
music@sjcmmd.org
Dr. William D. Powell
Organist
Dr. William D. Powell III
music@sjcmmd.org
Toni Edwards
Coordinator of Ministries Administration

Toni Edwards
toni.edwards@sjcmmd.org
Cathy Todt
Accountant/Finance Manager
Cathy Todt
finance@sjcmmd.org

 

Total Page Visits: 459 - Today Page Visits: 2