Clergy and Staff

To contact our clergy or staff please email or call 301.663.0907 and use the extension.

, Clergy and Staff, St. Joseph-on-Carrollton Manor Catholic Church

Pastor Emeritus
Rev. Lawrence Frazier
lfrazier@sjcmmd.org

, Clergy and Staff, St. Joseph-on-Carrollton Manor Catholic Church
Pastor
Rev. Kevin Farmer
pastor@sjcmmd.org

x3011
, Clergy and Staff, St. Joseph-on-Carrollton Manor Catholic Church
Associate Pastor
Rev. John Streifel
John.Streifel@archbalt.org
x3011
, Clergy and Staff, St. Joseph-on-Carrollton Manor Catholic Church
Permanent Deacon
Mr. Scott Anderson
scott@sjcmmd.org
x3024

 , Clergy and Staff, St. Joseph-on-Carrollton Manor Catholic Church
Permanent Deacon

Mr. James Cyr
James.Cyr@sjcmmd.org
x3024

, Clergy and Staff, St. Joseph-on-Carrollton Manor Catholic Church
Executive Director of Mission
Ruth Puls
rpuls@archbalt.org
x3036
, Clergy and Staff, St. Joseph-on-Carrollton Manor Catholic Church
Senior Executive Associate
Liz Parrotte
lparrotte@sjcmmd.org
x3018
, Clergy and Staff, St. Joseph-on-Carrollton Manor Catholic Church
Coordinator of Children's Faith Formation
Martina Vallecillo
martina@scjmmd.org
x3012
Coordinator of Youth & Young Adult Ministries
TBD
x3016
, Clergy and Staff, St. Joseph-on-Carrollton Manor Catholic Church
Choir Director
Jennifer Irons
music@scjmmd.org
x3017
, Clergy and Staff, St. Joseph-on-Carrollton Manor Catholic Church
Organist
Dr. William D. Powell III
music@scjmmd.org
x3017
, Clergy and Staff, St. Joseph-on-Carrollton Manor Catholic Church
Coordinator of Ministries Administration

Toni Edwards
toni.edwards@sjcmmd.org
x3013
, Clergy and Staff, St. Joseph-on-Carrollton Manor Catholic Church
Accountant/Finance Manager
Cathy Todt
finance@sjcmmd.org
301-662-8288

 

Total Page Visits: 85 - Today Page Visits: 2