Clergy and Staff

To contact our clergy or staff please email or call 301.663.0907 and use the extension.

Fr. Lawrence Frazier

Pastor Emeritus
Rev. Lawrence Frazier

 
Father John Williamson
Pastor
Rev. John Williamson
jwilliamson@archbalt.org

 
Father Peter Gevera
Associate Pastor
Rev. Peter Gevera
Peter.Gevera@stjohn-frederick.org

Father John Streifel

Associate Pastor
Rev. John Streifel
John.Streifel@archbalt.org
 
Deacon Scott Anderson
Permanent Deacon
Mr. Scott Anderson
scott.anderson@archbalt.org

  Deacon Jim
Permanent Deacon

Mr. James Cyr
James.Cyr@archbalt.org


  Deacon Roger
Permanent Deacon

Mr. Roger Carrier
office@sjcmmd.org

  Deacon Karl
Permanent Deacon

Mr. Karl Noah
Parish Office

  Deacon
Permanent Deacon

Mr. Michael Lewandowski
Parish Office

Ruth Puls
Executive Director of Mission
Ruth Puls
rpuls@archbalt.org
Liz Parrotte
Senior Executive Associate
Liz Parrotte
lparrotte@sjcmmd.org
Martina Vallecillo
Coordinator of Children's Faith Formation
Martina Vallecillo
martina@sjcmmd.org
Coordinator of Youth & Young Adult Ministries
TBD
Jennifer Irons
Choir Director
Jennifer Irons
music@sjcmmd.org
Dr. William D. Powell
Organist
Dr. William D. Powell III
music@sjcmmd.org

Coordinator of Ministries Administration

Sandy Wilks
office@sjcmmd.org
Cathy Todt
Accountant/Finance Manager
Cathy Todt
finance@sjcmmd.org

 

Total Page Visits: 647 - Today Page Visits: 1