Clergy and Staff

To contact our clergy or staff please email using the information below or call 301.663.0907.

Pastor Emeritus
Rev. Lawrence Frazier

 
Father John Williamson
Pastor
Rev. John Williamson
jwilliamson@archbalt.org


Father Matt DeFusco

Associate Pastor
Rev. Matt DeFusco
Matthew.Defusco@archbalt.org


Associate Pastor
Rev. Angel Marrero
Angel.Marrero@archbalt.org
 
Deacon Scott Anderson
Permanent Deacon
Mr. Scott Anderson
scott.anderson@archbalt.org

 Deacon Karl
Permanent Deacon

Mr. Karl Noah
karl.noah@archbalt.org

 Deacon Roger
Permanent Deacon

Mr. Roger Carrier
roger.carrier@archbalt.org

Liz Parrotte
Senior Executive Associate
Liz Parrotte
lparrotte@sjcmmd.org
Amy Spessard
Executive Director of Formation and Engagement
Amy Spessard
amy.spessard@stjohn-frederick.org
Martina Vallecillo
Coordinator of Children's Faith Formation
Martina Vallecillo
martina@sjcmmd.org
Megan McQuinn
Coordinator of Youth and Young Adult Ministry
Megan McQuinn
megan.mcquin@stjohn-frederick.org

Administrative Assistant

Sandy Wilks
office@sjcmmd.org
Jennifer Irons
Choir Director
Jennifer Irons
music@sjcmmd.org
Dr. William D. Powell
Organist
Dr. William D. Powell III
music@sjcmmd.org
Cathy Todt
Accountant/Finance Manager
Cathy Todt
finance@sjcmmd.org

 

Total Page Visits: 1396 - Today Page Visits: 1