Contact Us

To contact our staff please call 301.663.0907. You can also reach us by e-mail by clicking here to send a message to the parish office. To reach individual members of our clergy or staff, click here for their contact information.

Mailing Address
5843 Manor Woods Road
Frederick, MD 21701
Phone – 301.663.0907

Total Page Visits: 1005 - Today Page Visits: 3