PAC – Pastoral Advisory Committee

The Pastoral Advisory Committee for the Pastorate of St. John and St. Joseph was formed by Fr. John Williamson in October 2021 as and advisory board to him and to help plan the future mission of our Pastorate.  The  Committee meets every other month alternating between St. John and St. Joseph. This is an opportunity for Fr. John to hear from the members who represent the Pastorate and for the parishioners to take ownership in making this a vibrant and active pastorate. Members serve one to three years and are appointed by the Pastor.  If you have any ideas or concerns, we encourage you to reach out to any of the members, they are there to serve and to be your voice.

PAC Constitution and By-laws

PAC- Pastoral Committee Roster (1-18-2023)
Nameemail addressTerm
Anderson, Scottscott.anderson@archbalt.org3
Barreto Ayala, Apoloniajalaba@verizon.net
Becker, Kristieksb1984@comcast.net2
Breland, Mary Annm-breland@comcast.net3
Chaves, Sarasarakcampos@gmail.com3
DeFusco, Fr, Mattmatthew.defusco@archbalt.org3
Duffy, Johnjduffy@totalwine.com2
Fitzsimmons, Bob3
Gondeck, Greg
(Chairperson)
gondeckg@gmail.com2
Hines, Danielledanielles.sociallist@gmail.com3
Jones, Mikemjones@midatlanticflight.com3
McGee, Charliecmcgee035@gmail.com2
Nathan, Dougdugpeg@comcast.net3
Owens, Jane (Secretary)jowens313@aol.com3
Rodriguez, Refugiolauraweber69@aol.com
Ryberg, Jeanjryberg36@comcast.net3
Schieber, Sylsyl.schieber@gmail.com2
Spessard, Amyamy.spessard@stjohn-frederick.org3
Vallecillo, Arturoarturo_vallecillo@hotmail.com3
Voorhis, Mark
(Vice-Chair)
mvoorhis@aol.com3
Williamson, John (Pastor)jwilliamson@archbalt.org3
Total Page Visits: 426 - Today Page Visits: 2