Parish Community Leadership

Pastoral Advisory Committee
The Pastoral Advisory Committee was established in October 2021 to serve as an advisory board to the Pastor and to assist in planning the future mission of the Pastorate. The PAC is a consultative body representing the communities of St. Joseph on Carrollton Manor and St. John the Evangelist. Meetings are held bi-monthly and minutes are posted shortly thereafter. Members are nominated or appointed and serve terms of 1-3 years.

PAC Constitution and By-laws

Current PAC Members
Scott Anderson (3) – scott.anderson@archbalt.org
Apolonio Baretta Ayala (1) – jalaba@verizon.net
Kristie Becker (3) – ksb1984@comcast.net
Mary Ann Breland (3) – m-breland@comcast.net
Fr. Matt DeFusco (3) – matthew.defusco@archbalt.org
John Duffy (2) – jduffy@totalwine.com
Bob Fitzsimmons (3)
Greg Gondeck (2) – gondeckg@gmail.com Vice-Chair
Mike Jones (3) – mjones@midatlanticflight.com
Charlie McGee (2) – cmcgee035@gmail.com
Bill Milani (1) – bill.milani@comcast.net Chairperson
Deacon Doug Nathan (3) – dugpeg@comcast.net
Jane Owens (3) – jowens313@aol.com (Secretary)
Syl Schieber (2)- syl.schieber@gmail.com
Amy Spessard (3) – amy.spessard@stjohn-frederick.org
Julio Valcarcel (1) – jvalcarcelsr@gmail.com
Arturo Vallecillo (3) – arturo_vallecillo@hotmail.com
Mark Voorhis (3) – mvoorhis@aol.com
Fr. John Williamson (3) – jwilliamson@archbalt.org (Pastor)

Corporators
Judy McMahon
Gino Lonmbardi

Finance Committee
Ryan Becker
Vince Catania
Carol Collins
Fred Genau
Christopher Gerber
Mike McCoy

 

 

 

 

 

 

Total Page Visits: 11 - Today Page Visits: 1