Parish Staff

To contact our wonderful staff please email (links below) or call 301.663.0907 and use the extension to reach the appropriate person for your inquiry.

Pastor Emeritus
Rev. Lawrence Frazier
lfrazier@sjcmmd.org

 

Administrator
Rev. Kevin Farmer
pastor@sjcmmd.org
x3011

 

Associate Pastor
Rev. John Streifel
John.Streifel@archbalt.org
x3011

 

St. Joseph-on-Carrollton-Manor Church staff portraitsPermanent Deacon
Mr. Greg Rausch, Deacon
pgsrausch@comcast.net
x3022

 

St. Joseph-on-Carrollton-Manor Church staff portraitsPermanent Deacon
Mr. Scott Anderson, Deacon
scott@sjcmmd.org
x3022


Executive Director of Mission
Ruth Puls
Ruth Puls
x3036

Coordinator of Children’s Faith Formation
Martina Vallecillo
martina@scjmmd.org
x3036

Coordinator of Youth & Young Adult Ministries
TBD
x3016

St. Joseph staff portraitsReceptionist and Assistant to the Pastor
Mary Ellen Dailey
maryellen@sjcmmd.org
x3013


Accountant/Finance Manager
Cathy Todt
finance@sjcmmd.org
301-662-8288

981total visits,1visits today