Parish Staff

To contact our wonderful staff please email (links below) or call 301.663.0907 and use the extension to reach the appropriate person for your inquiry.

St. Joseph-on-Carrollton-Manor Church staff portraitsPastor
Rev. Lawrence K. Frazier
lfrazier@sjcmmd.org
x3011

 

 

St. Joseph-on-Carrollton-Manor Church staff portraitsPermanent Deacon
Rev. Mr. Greg Rausch
pgsrausch@comcast.net
x3022

 

St. Joseph-on-Carrollton-Manor Church staff portraitsPermanent Deacon
Rev. Mr. Scott Anderson
scott.anderson5@va.gov
x3022

 

St. Joseph staff portraits

Parish Manager
James Mannarino
james@sjcmmd.org
x3036

 

Director of Religious Education and Evangelization
contact James Mannarino
james@sjcmmd.org X3036

 

St. Joseph PortraitCoordinator of Youth & Young Adult Ministries
Madison Bolesta
madison@sjcmmd.org
x3016

 

St. Joseph staff portraitsAdministrative Assistant
Caitlin Vansant
caitlin@sjcmmd.org
x3022

 

St. Joseph-on-Carrollton-Manor Church staff portraitsFaith Formation Assistant
Jeanne Geisinger
jgeisinger@sjcmmd.org
x3018

 

St. Joseph staff portraitsBookkeeper
Gretchen Paschalides
gretchen@sjcmmd.org
x3041

713total visits,5visits today