Parish Staff

To contact our wonderful staff please email (links below) or call 301.663.0907 and use the extension to reach the appropriate person for your inquiry.

Pastor Emeritus
Rev. Lawrence Frazier
lfrazier@sjcmmd.org

 

Pastor
Rev. Kevin Farmer
pastor@sjcmmd.org
x3011

 

Associate Pastor
Rev. John Streifel
John.Streifel@archbalt.org
x3011

 

St. Joseph-on-Carrollton-Manor Church staff portraitsPermanent Deacon
Mr. Greg Rausch, Deacon
pgsrausch@comcast.net
x3022

 

St. Joseph-on-Carrollton-Manor Church staff portraitsPermanent Deacon
Mr. Scott Anderson, Deacon
scott@sjcmmd.org
x3024

 

St. Joseph-on-Carrollton-Manor Church staff portraitsExecutive Director of Mission
Ruth Puls
rpuls@archbalt.org
x3036

 

St. Joseph-on-Carrollton-Manor Church staff portraitsSenior Executive Associate
Liz Parrotte
lparrotte@sjcmmd.org
x3018


St. Joseph-on-Carrollton-Manor Church staff portraitsCoordinator of Children’s Faith Formation
Martina Vallecillo
martina@scjmmd.org
x3012


Coordinator of Youth & Young Adult Ministries

TBD
x3016

St. Joseph-on-Carrollton-Manor Church staff portraitsChoir Director
Jennifer Irons
music@scjmmd.org
x3017


St. Joseph-on-Carrollton-Manor Church staff portraitsOrganist
Dr. William D. Powell III
music@scjmmd.org
x3017

 

Coordinator of Ministries Administration
Toni Edwards
toni.edwards@sjcmmd.org
x3013


Accountant/Finance Manager
Cathy Todt
finance@sjcmmd.org
301-662-8288